Board of Directors

Newtown Friends of Music, Inc.

Pictured here at their Annual Meeting on May 19, 2015, the 2015 Board of Directors toast the conclusion of their 37th Season. Standing (L-R) are Lea Attanasio, Bill Timmel, Michel Dolivo, Lea Kinstler, Joan Popovic, Paul Gehrett and Bob Shohet. Seated are Judith Rosenberg, Ellen Parrella and Dorothea LaBelle. Not shown is Kaia Fahrenholz (taking the picture).

2017 Board of Directors

Kaia M Fahrenholz, President
Michel Dolivo, Vice President
William C Timmel, Secretary
J Paul Gehrett, Treasurer
Lea Attanasio, Publicity Chair
Dorothea S LaBelle, Patron Emeritus